Executive Committee
as of 2/25/2020


Position Name Code/Company Phone# E-Mail
President Jon Landis AI Solutions 301-807-6342 jonathan.landis@ai-solutions.com
Vice President Ralph Casasanta CSC x45321 rowdyralph21@gmail.com
Treasurer Walt Moleski 582/NASA 301-286-7633 Walter.F.Moleski@nasa.gov
Secretary Matt DeLand SSAI 301-867-2164 matthew.deland@ssaihq.com
Commissioner of Scheduling Austin Frazier 273/NASA 301-286-1424 austin.d.frazier@nasa.gov
Commissioner of Grounds Eric Chomko 582 301-614-0890 Eric.N.Chomko@nasa.gov
Commissioner of Facilities Ed Nowottnick 614 443-254-3713 epnowott@gmail.com
Director of Activities Ralph Casasanta CSC x45321 rowdyralph21@gmail.com
Director of Concessions Ronnie Parker retired 443-365-9187 none
Monday League Commissioner Keith Evans 614/UMBC 301-351-0394 evans@umbc.edu
Wednesday League Commissioner Walt Moleski 582/NASA 301-286-7633 Walter.F.Moleski@nasa.gov
Director of Club History (Historian) Bob Lively Retired 301-262-3880 RBLIVELY001@aol.com
Fall League Commissioner Walt Moleski 582/NASA 301-286-7633 Walter.F.Moleski@nasa.gov
Website Curator Walt Moleski 582/NASA 301-286-7633 Walter.F.Moleski@nasa.gov
Field Maintenance Levi Jackson Retired 240-565-1254 lsjackson50@yahoo.com
Concession Stand 301-286-7120

2020 Season
MaeDae Electric - Complete Electrical Services - 410-999-7719